### STATE OF MINNESOTA

OFFICE OF APPELLATE COURTS SEP 1 5 2010 FILED

## IN SUPREME COURT

C1-84-2137

# IN RE APPOINTMENTS TO THE ADVISORY COMMITTEE ON RULES OF CRIMINAL PROCEDURE

### **ORDER**

#### IT IS HEREBY ORDERED:

The Honorable Mark S. Wernick, Fourth Judicial District, is appointed as Chair to the Supreme Court Advisory Committee on Rules of Criminal Procedure for a three-year term ending September 30, 2013.

The Honorable Robert D. Tiffany, Ninth Judicial District, is appointed as a member to the committee for a three-year term ending September 30, 2013.

The following individuals are reappointed as members to the committee for threeyear terms ending September 30, 2013:

Benjamin Butler Bradford Delapena Matthew Frank Katrina Joseph Michael Junge Richard Frase

DATED: September 15, 2010

BY THE COURT:

mudaldea

Lofie S. Galdea Chief Justice

# STATE OF MINNESOTA

### IN SUPREME COURT

C1-84-2137

# IN RE APPOINTMENT TO THE ADVISORY COMMITTEE ON RULES OF CRIMINAL PROCEDURE

#### **ORDER**

IT IS HEREBY ORDERED that Frederic Bruno is appointed as a member to the committee for a three-year term ending September 30, 2013.

DATED: October 25, 2010

### BY THE COURT:

nois Auldier

Chief Justice

OFFICE OF APPELLATE COURTS

OCT 2 5 2010

FILED